Order of My Series and Other Books


I would like to let you all know about the correct order of my books:

Dark Tales from Drreamdale: 1-4
Haunters of Dreamer’s Den: 1-4
Dreamdale’s Not Dead: 1-4
1. A Terrifying Time-Traveling Tale
2. Playing Dead is Fun!
3. Hallow Shadow
4. Trouble in Tinseltown
5. Malachi’s Spooky Sweet Treats*

Note: There will be three more books in the Dreamdale’s Not Dead series coming soon!
Coming Soon*

Leave a Reply